Move One thrives in markets that offer challenges such as political instability, volatile security and poor transport infrastructure. Within these environments we understand what it takes to successfully manage logistics projects, bringing them to completion on time and on budget, even in the harshest of environmental conditions.

With facilities in Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan we have Central Asia strategically covered for providing transportation solutions along with innovative ideas to the ever changing logistics requirements within the region.

Azerbaijan

Baku

191/27, B.Safaroglu Str.,
Baku City, Azerbaijan.
Phone: +385 91 444 23 71
Email: azerbaijan@moveoneinc.com

Kazakhstan

Almaty

Republic of Kazakhstan
Almaty , 050010,
Business Center “Pioneer-2”
Dostyk Avenue 134, office #413
Phone: +7 727 313 0758, +7 727 313 0759
Email: kazakhstan@moveoneinc.com

Tajikistan

Dushanbe

Poitakht Business Centre
4th Floor, Office # 415
734002 Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Phone: +992 44 640 3131
Email: tajikistan@moveoneinc.com

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek

Room 1216, Akkeme Business Center
Prospect Mira 93, Bishkek 720016
Kyrgyzstan
Phone: +996 555 585514 / +996 776 585514
Email: kyrgyzstan@moveoneinc.com

Uzbekistan

Tashkent

46B, 4th Driveway Halqobod
Yunus-Abad District
100084 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Phone: +998 71 235 1843
Email: uzbekistan@moveoneinc.com

India (Back Office)

Pune

104(B), First floor
The Chambers, Clover Park,
Viman Nagar, Pune- India
Pin code : 411014
Phone: +91 20 67612801
Email: india@moveoneinc.com