With offices in Albania, Austria, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Ukraine, Move One has Central Europe strategically covered for providing transportation solutions along with innovative ideas to your logistics requirements.

Albania

Tirana

Rruga Myslym Shyri
Kati 3, Seksioni 3, Ap. 15
Tirana, Albania
Phone: + 355 4 225 8103
Email: albania@moveoneinc.com

Austria

Vienna

Serviced through Hungary
Neumann János u 1/E, 5th Floor
1117 Budapest, Hungary
Phone: + 36 1 266 0181
Email: austria@moveoneinc.com

Bosnia

Sarajevo

Ismeta Alajbegovića Šerbe 3
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia
Phone: +387 3 378 9545
Email: bosnia@moveoneinc.com

Bulgaria

Sofia

Pop Bogomil Street No. 26
2nd Floor, Apartment 3
Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 417 1401
Email: bulgaria@moveoneinc.com

Croatia

Zagreb

Županjska 10
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: + 385 1 369 2381
Email: croatia@moveoneinc.com

Czech Republic

Prague

Pobřežní 18/16
186 00 Praha 8, Czech Republic
Phone: +420 224 311 133
Email: czechrepublic@moveoneinc.com

Hungary

Budapest

1117 Budapest,11th district,
Neumann Janos u 1/E, Budapest, Hungary
Phone: +36 1 266 0181
Email: hungary@moveoneinc.com

Kosovo

Pristina

Zona Industriale P.N.
10000 Pristina, Kosovo
Phone: +381 3 860 1354
Email: kosovo@moveoneinc.com

Macedonia

Skopje

23ti Oktomvri 11A
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Phone: +389 2 309 0022
Email: macedonia@moveoneinc.com

Montenegro

Podgorica

Serviced through Serbia
Jurija Gagarina 32
11070 Belgrade, Serbia
Phone: +381 11 423 55 25
Email: montenegro@moveoneinc.com

Poland

Gdańsk

Zabi Kruk 16/26
80-822 Gdansk, Poland
Phone: +48 ‭513 093 980‬
Email: poland@moveoneinc.com

Krakow

Mogilska 11/9
31-542 Krakow, Poland
Phone: +48 519 383 923
Email: poland@moveoneinc.com

Warsaw (Main office) 

Aleje Jerozolimskie 65/79
00-697 Warszawa, Poland
Phone: +48 50 976 1217
Email: poland@moveoneinc.com

Wroclaw 

Krawiecka 3/3
50- 148 Wroclaw Poland
Phone: +48 71 341 07 40
Email: poland@moveoneinc.com

Romania

Bucharest

1 Tablitei Street, 3rd Floor, Ap. 4
014126 Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +40 21 310 7131 / +40 21 650 00 25
Email: romania@moveoneinc.com

Russia

Moscow

Zemlyanoy Val 36, Office 324
105064 Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 499 682 7121
Email: russia@moveoneinc.com

Serbia

Belgrade

Jurija Gagarina 32
11070 Belgrade, Serbia
Phone: +381 11 423 55 25
Email: serbia@moveoneinc.com

Slovakia

Bratislava

Údernícka 5
851 01 Bratislava, Slovakia
Phone: +421 2 6353 1303
Email: slovakia@moveoneinc.com

Slovenia

Ljubljana

Derčeva Ulica 35
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Phone: +385 91 444 23 71
Email: slovenia@moveoneinc.com

Ukraine

Kiev

Yaroslaviv Val, 14G, Office 84
01034 Kiev, Ukraine
Phone: +380 44 369 3077
Email: ukraine@moveoneinc.com