Our Offices

our offices

WERE HERE TO ASSIST YOU

Were happy to serve our customers via our global offices throughout the Middle East, Africa, Central and Southern Asia, the Balkans, Eastern Europe, and a extensive partnership of global network of moving partners.

Click below to get in touch to find your local contact today.


Bagram – Afghanistan
Building 23135
Bagram Airfield, Afghanistan

+93 79 340 2048
+93 70 220 0934
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

Kabul City – Afghanistan
AFGS Depot 1 Jalalabad Road
Nebraska Printing Press Avenue
Kabul, Afghanistan

+93 70 027 4374
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

KAIA – Afghanistan
PX Row / KAIA
Kabul, Afghanistan

+93 79 320 4045
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

Kandahar – Afghanistan
Kandahar Airfield
Building # 422
Kandahar, Afghanistan

+93 79 320 4052
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

Tirana – Albania
Rruga Myslym Shyri
Kati 3, Seksioni 3, Ap. 15
Tirana, Albania

+355 4 225 8103
albania@moveoneinc.com

Vienna – Austria
Serviced through Hungary
Neumann János u 1/E, 5th Floor
1117 Budapest, Hungary

+36 1 266 0181
austria@moveoneinc.com

Sarajevo – Bosnia
Ismeta Alajbegovića Šerbe 30
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia

+387 3 378 9545
bosnia@moveoneinc.com

Sofia – Bulgaria
Pop Bogomil Street
No. 26, 2nd Floor, Apartment 3
Sofia, Bulgaria

+359 2 417 1401
bulgaria@moveoneinc.com

Zagreb – Croatia
Županjska 10
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

+385 1 369 2381
croatia@moveoneinc.com

Prague – Czech Republic
Římská 12, Prague 2
120 00 Prague, Czech Republic

+420 23 332 1406
czechrepublic@moveoneinc.com

Addis Ababa – Ethiopia
Kirkos Kiple Ketama, Kebele 02
Opposite Tebaber Berta Building
Ethio-Chaina Road, Wollo Sefer
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

+251 11 558 2505
ethiopia@moveoneinc.com

Budapest – Hungary
Neumann János u 1/E, 5th Floor
1117 Budapest, Hungary

+36 1 266 0181
hungary@moveoneinc.com

Baghdad – Iraq
14th Ramadan Street
Al Mansoor District
Al Haja Huda Building
Baghdad, Iraq

+964 783 011 2189
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Basra – Iraq
Building # 22
14th Tamooz District
Manawi Al Basha District
Basra, Iraq

+964 780 926 2160
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Erbil – Iraq
Italian City 1, Villa 341
100 Meter Street Road
Erbil, Iraq

+964 750 190 3528
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Sulaymaniyah – Iraq
Gulfmar Cargo Village
Sulaymaniyah Intl. Airport
Sulaymaniyah, Iraq

+964 773 401 1045
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Amman – Jordan
124 Al Sharif Abdul Hameed
Sharaf Street, Al Shmeisani
11181 Amman, Jordan

+962 6 567 0000
jordan@moveoneinc.com

Almaty – Kazakhstan
Dostyk Avenue 134, Office # 413
Business Center “Pioneer-2”
Almaty, Kazakhstan 050010

+7 727 313 0758
+7 727 313 0759
kazakhstan@moveoneinc.com

Pristina – Kosovo
Zona Industriale P.N.
10000 Pristina, Kosovo

+381 3 860 1354
kosovo@moveoneinc.com

Kuwait City – Kuwait
Jaber Al Mubarak Street
15th Floor, Al Nama Tower
Kuwait City, 46742 Kuwait

+965 2 246 7461
kuwait@moveoneinc.com

Bishkek – Kyrgyzstan
71 Samoilenko Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan 720005

+996 31 293 3553
kyrgyzstan@moveoneinc.com

Skopje – Macedonia
23ti Oktomvri 11A
1000 Skopje, Macedonia

+389 2 309 0022
macedonia@moveoneinc.com

Podgorica – Montenegro
Serviced through Serbia
Milutina Milankovica 23
11070 Belgrade, Serbia

+381 11 713 0636
montenegro@moveoneinc.com

Karachi – Pakistan
4th Floor, Bahria Complex 4
Main Chaudhary Khaliq
UZ Zaman Road, Gizri Clifton
Karachi, Pakistan

+92 21 3514 7782
pakistan@moveoneinc.com

Gdańsk – Poland
Szymanowskiego 4/206
80-280 Gdańsk, Poland

+48 50 562 0044
poland@moveoneinc.com

Krakow – Poland
Grzegórzecka 67G
31-559 Krakow, Poland

+48 51 938 3923
poland@moveoneinc.com

Warsaw – Poland
Aleje Jerozolimskie 65/79
00-697 Warszawa, Poland

+48 50 976 1217
poland@moveoneinc.com

Wroclaw – Poland
Kościuszki 29 Budynek B
50-011 Wroclaw, Poland

+48 51 093 2730
poland@moveoneinc.com

Doha – Qatar
5th Floor, Office 15
Al Emadi Center, Salwa Road
P.O. Box 17239
Doha, Qatar

+974 4 411 3170
qatar@moveoneinc.com

Bucharest – Romania
1 Tablitei Street, 3rd Floor, Ap. 4
014126 Bucharest, Romania

+40 21 310 7131
romania@moveoneinc.com

Moscow – Russia
Melnitskiy Lane 1, Office 114
105120 Moscow, Russia

+7 499 682 7121
russia@moveoneinc.com

Riyadh – Saudi Arabia
Prince Sultan Bin Abdulaziz St.
#13 Office 14 Global Travel Club
Building P.O. Box 250670
11391 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

+966 1 288 4175
saudi@moveoneinc.com

Belgrade – Serbia
Milutina Milankovica 23
11070 Belgrade, Serbia

+381 11 713 0636
+381 11 713 0637
+381 11 713 2547
serbia@moveoneinc.com

Bratislava – Slovakia
Údernícka 5
851 01 Bratislava, Slovakia

+421 26 353 1303
slovakia@moveoneinc.com

Ljubljana – Slovenia
Serviced through Croatia
Županjska 10
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

+381 1 369 2381
slovenia@moveoneinc.com

Dushanbe – Tajikistan
Poitakht Business Centre
4th Floor, Office # 415
734002 Dushanbe, Tajikistan

+992 44 640 3131
tajikistan@moveoneinc.com

Kiev – Ukraine
Yaroslaviv Val, 14G, Office 84
01034 Kiev, Ukraine

+380 44 369 3077
ukraine@moveoneinc.com

Abu Dhabi – UAE
Building # 822, Mezzanine Floor
Mourror Road, P.O. Box 130433
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

+971 2 658 4696
uae@moveoneinc.com

Dubai – UAE
U-Bora Tower, 40th Floor
Business Bay, P.O. Box 85579
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

+971 4 438 5300
uae@moveoneinc.com

Tashkent – Uzbekistan
46B, 4th Driveway Halqobod
Yunus-Abad District
100084 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

+998 71 235 1843
uzbekistan@moveoneinc.com