our offices

WERE HERE TO ASSIST YOU

Were happy to serve our customers via our global offices throughout the Middle East, Africa, Central and Southern Asia, the Balkans, Eastern Europe, and a extensive partnership of global network of moving partners.

Click below to get in touch to find your local contact today.


Central and Southern Asia

Afghanistan

Bagram
Building 23135
Bagram Airfield, Afghanistan

+93 79 206 9278
+93 70 029 6492
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

Kabul City
Kolola Pushta, Shamsi Plaza
District 4, 1st Floor APT B1
Kabul, Afghanistan

+93 70 027 4374
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

KAIA
PX Row / KAIA
Kabul, Afghanistan

+93 70 018 3887
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

Kandahar
Kandahar Airfield
Building # 422
Kandahar, Afghanistan

+93 79 340 2045
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

Kazakhstan

Kyrgyztan

Tajikistan

Pakistan

Almaty
Dostyk Avenue 134, Office # 413
Business Center “Pioneer-2”
Almaty, Kazakhstan 050010

+7 727 313 0758
+7 727 313 0759
kazakhstan@moveoneinc.com

Bishkek
Room#1216, Akkeme Business Centre
93 Aitmatova Street, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan 720044

+996 77 658 5514
kyrgyzstan@moveoneinc.com

Dushanbe
Poitakht Business Centre
4th Floor, Office # 415
734002 Dushanbe, Tajikistan

+992 44 640 3131
tajikistan@moveoneinc.com

Karachi
4th Floor, Bahria Complex 4
Main Chaudhary Khaliq
UZ Zaman Road, Gizri Clifton
Karachi, Pakistan

+92 21 3514 7782
pakistan@moveoneinc.com

Uzbekistan

Tashkent
46B, 4th Driveway Halqobod
Yunus-Abad District
100084 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

+998 71 235 1843
uzbekistan@moveoneinc.com

South East Europe

Albania

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Tirana
Rruga Myslym Shyri
Kati 3, Seksioni 3, Ap. 15
Tirana, Albania

+355 4 225 8103
albania@moveoneinc.com

Sarajevo
Ismeta Alajbegovića Šerbe 30
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia

+387 3 378 9545
bosnia@moveoneinc.com

Sofia
Pop Bogomil Street
No. 26, 2nd Floor, Apartment 3
Sofia, Bulgaria

+359 2 417 1401
bulgaria@moveoneinc.com

Zagreb
Županjska 10
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

+385 1 369 2381
croatia@moveoneinc.com

Kosovo

Macedonia

Montenegro

Romania

Pristina
Zona Industriale P.N.
10000 Pristina, Kosovo

+381 3 860 1354
kosovo@moveoneinc.com

Skopje
23ti Oktomvri 11A
1000 Skopje, Macedonia

+389 2 309 0022
macedonia@moveoneinc.com

Podgorica
Serviced through Serbia
Milutina Milankovica 23
11070 Belgrade, Serbia

+381 11 713 0636
montenegro@moveoneinc.com

Bucharest
1 Tablitei Street, 3rd Floor, Ap. 4
014126 Bucharest, Romania

+40 21 310 7131
romania@moveoneinc.com

Serbia

Slovenia

Belgrade
Milutina Milankovica 23
11070 Belgrade, Serbia

+381 11 713 0636
+381 11 713 0637
+381 11 713 2547
serbia@moveoneinc.com

Ljubljana
Serviced through Croatia
Županjska 10
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

+381 1 369 2381
slovenia@moveoneinc.com

Eastern Europe, Russia and Ukraine

Austria

Czech Republic

Hungary

Vienna
Serviced through Hungary
Neumann János u 1/E, 5th Floor
1117 Budapest, Hungary

+389 70 238 158
austria@moveoneinc.com

Prague
Římská 12, Prague 2
120 00 Prague, Czech Republic

+420 23 332 1406
czechrepublic@moveoneinc.com

Budapest
Neumann János u 1/E, 5th Floor
1117 Budapest, Hungary

+36 1 266 0181
hungary@moveoneinc.com

Poland

Gdańsk
Szymanowskiego 4/206
80-280 Gdańsk, Poland

+48 51 309 3980
poland@moveoneinc.com

Krakow
Grzegórzecka 67G
31-559 Krakow, Poland

+48 51 938 3923
poland@moveoneinc.com

Warsaw
Aleje Jerozolimskie 65/79
00-697 Warszawa, Poland

+48 50 976 1217
poland@moveoneinc.com

Wroclaw
Kościuszki 29 Budynek B
50-011 Wroclaw, Poland

+48 51 093 2730
poland@moveoneinc.com

Russia

Slovakia

Ukraine

Moscow
Melnitskiy Lane 1, Office 114
105120 Moscow, Russia

+7 499 682 7121
russia@moveoneinc.com

Bratislava
Údernícka 5
851 01 Bratislava, Slovakia

+421 26 353 1303
slovakia@moveoneinc.com

Kiev
Yaroslaviv Val, 14G, Office 84
01034 Kiev, Ukraine

+380 44 369 3077
ukraine@moveoneinc.com

Middle East

Iraq

Baghdad
14th Ramadan Street
Al Mansoor District
Al Haja Huda Building
Baghdad, Iraq

+964 790 133 4133
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Basra
Building # 22
14th Tamooz Street
Manawi Al Basha District
Basra, Iraq

+964 780 926 2160
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Erbil
Italian City 1, Villa 341
100 Meter Street Road
Erbil, Iraq

+964 750 190 3528
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Sulaymaniyah
Gulfmar Cargo Village
Sulaymaniyah Intl. Airport
Sulaymaniyah, Iraq

+964 773 401 1045
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Kuwait

Qatar

Jordan

Saudi Arabia

Kuwait City
Commercial Bank Building,
Ahmed Al Jaber Street, Sharq
6th floor, Office No 403
+965 6 777 7492 / +965 6 777 7386
kuwait@moveoneinc.com

Doha
5th Floor, Office 15
Al Emadi Center, Salwa Road
P.O. Box 17239
Doha, Qatar

+974 4 411 3170
qatar@moveoneinc.com

Amman
124 Al Sharif Abdul Hameed
Sharaf Street, Al Shmeisani
11181 Amman, Jordan

+962 6 567 0000
jordan@moveoneinc.com

Riyadh
Prince Sultan Bin Abdulaziz St.
#13 Office 14 Global Travel Club
Building P.O. Box 250670
11391 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

+966 1 1288 4175
saudi@moveoneinc.com

UAE

Abu Dhabi – UAE
Building # 822, Mezzanine Floor
Mourror Road, P.O. Box 130433
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

+971 2 658 4696
uae@moveoneinc.com

Dubai – UAE
U-Bora Tower, 40th Floor
Business Bay, P.O. Box 85579
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

+971 4 438 5300
uae@moveoneinc.com

Africa

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa – Ethiopia
Kirkos Kifle Ketama, Kebele 02
Tebaber Berta Building, 4th Floor
Ethio-Chaina Road, Wollo Sefer
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

+251 11 558 2505
ethiopia@moveoneinc.com