our offices

WERE HERE TO ASSIST YOU

Were happy to serve our customers via our global offices throughout the Middle East, Africa, Central and Southern Asia, the Balkans, Eastern Europe, and a extensive partnership of global network of moving partners.

Click below to get in touch to find your local contact today.


Middle East

UAE

Abu Dhabi – UAE
Najda St. Alkazna Bldg., 15th Floor
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

+971 2 658 4696
uae@moveoneinc.com

Dubai – UAE (Global HQ)
U-Bora Tower,
40th Floor Road No. 8,
Business Bay PO Box 85579
Dubai, UAE

+971 4 438 5300
uae@moveoneinc.com

Kuwait

Qatar

Jordan

Saudi Arabia

Kuwait City
Commercial Bank Building,
Ahmed Al Jaber Street, Sharq
6th floor, Office No 403

+965 6 777 7492
+965 2 246 7462
kuwait@moveoneinc.com

Doha
Salwa Road 340, All Sales Market
Area Opp of SEDAR Showroom,
Building #263, 2nd floor, Office #2
P.O. Box 17239
Doha, Qatar

+974 4 411 3170
+974 4 431 8630
qatar@moveoneinc.com

Amman
124 Al Sharif Abdul Hameed
Sharaf Street, Al Shmeisani
11181 Amman, Jordan

+962 6 567 0000
jordan@moveoneinc.com

Riyadh
Office No. 14
2nd floor, Building No. 2,
Ali bin abi talib Road,
Al Malaz District,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

+966 1 1288 4175
saudi@moveoneinc.com

Iraq

Baghdad
14th Ramadan Street
Al Mansoor District
Al Haja Huda Building
Baghdad, Iraq

+964 783 011 2189
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Basra
Building # 22 14th Tamooz District
Manawi Al Basha District
Basra, Iraq

+964 780 926 2160
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Erbil
Italian City 1, Villa 341
100 Meter Street Road
Erbil, Iraq

+964 750 190 3528
iraq@moveoneinc.com

Sulaymaniyah
Gulfmar Cargo Village
Sulaymaniyah Intl. Airport
Sulaymaniyah, Iraq

+964 773 401 1045
iraq@moveoneinc.com

International Zone (IZ)
International Zone
Baghdad, Iraq

+964 771 669 8052
iraq@moveoneinc.com



South East Europe

Albania

Bosnia

Bulgaria

Croatia

Tirana
Rruga Myslym Shyri
Kati 3, Seksioni 3, Ap. 15
Tirana, Albania

+355 4 225 8103
albania@moveoneinc.com

Sarajevo
Ismeta Alajbegovica Serbe 3,
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia

+387 3 378 9545
bosnia@moveoneinc.com

Sofia
Pop Bogomil Street
No. 26, 2nd Floor, Apartment 3
Sofia, Bulgaria

+359 2 417 1401
bulgaria@moveoneinc.com

Zagreb
Županjska 10
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

+385 1 369 2381
croatia@moveoneinc.com

Kosovo

Macedonia

Montenegro

Romania

Pristina
Zona Industriale P.N.
10000 Pristina, Kosovo

+381 3 860 1354
kosovo@moveoneinc.com

Skopje
23ti Oktomvri 11A
1000 Skopje, Macedonia

+389 2 309 0022
macedonia@moveoneinc.com

Podgorica
Serviced through Serbia
Milutina Milankovica 23
11070 Belgrade, Serbia

+381 11 713 0636
montenegro@moveoneinc.com

Bucharest
15 Radu Captariu St. Ground Floor Apt. 1, District 2, 020315
Bucharest, Romania

+40 21 310 7131
+40 21 650 00 25
romania@moveoneinc.com

Serbia

Slovenia

Belgrade
Milutina Milankovica 23
11070 Belgrade, Serbia

+381 11 713 0636
+381 11 713 0637
+381 11 713 2547
serbia@moveoneinc.com

Ljubljana
Derčeva Ulica 35
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

+385 91 444 2371
slovenia@moveoneinc.com


Eastern Europe, Russia and Ukraine

Austria

Czech Republic

Hungary

Vienna
Dr. Karl Lueger Platz 5/3 OG
1010 Vienna, Austria

+36 70 708 9927
+36 1 266 0181
austria@moveoneinc.com

Prague
Pobrezni 18/16
186 00 Praha 8
Czech, Republic

+420 23 332 1406
czechrepublic@moveoneinc.com

Budapest
Neumann Janos u 1/E, 5th Floor
1117 Budapest, Hungary

+36 1 266 0181
hungary@moveoneinc.com

Poland

Warsaw (Main Office)
Aleje Jerozolimskie 65/79
00-697 Warszawa, Poland

+48 509 761 217
poland@moveoneinc.com

Krakow
Mogilska 11/9
31-542 Krakow, Poland

+48 519 383 923
poland@moveoneinc.com

Gdansk
Szymanowskiego 4/206
80-280 Gdansk, Poland

+48 ‭513 093 980‬
poland@moveoneinc.com

Wroclaw
Kosciuszki 29 Budynek B
50-011 Wroclaw, Poland

+48 510 932 730
poland@moveoneinc.com

Russia

Slovakia

Ukraine

Moscow
Zemlyanoy Val 36, office 324
105064 Moscow, Russia

+7 499 682 7121
russia@moveoneinc.com

Bratislava
Udernicka 5
851 01 Bratislava, Slovakia

+421 26 353 1303
slovakia@moveoneinc.com

Kiev
Yaroslaviv Val, 14G, Office 84
01034 Kiev, Ukraine

+380 44 369 3077
ukraine@moveoneinc.com


Central and Southern Asia

Afghanistan

Bagram
Building 23135 BBQ DFAC Rd.
Bagram Airfield, Afghanistan

+93 79 206 9278
+93 79 340 2048
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

Kabul City
Kolola Pushta, Shamsi Plaza
District 4, 1st Floor APT B1
Kabul, Afghanistan

+93 70 027 4374
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

KAIA
PX Row / KAIA
Kabul, Afghanistan

+93 70 027 4374
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

Kandahar
Kandahar Airfield
Building # 422
Kandahar, Afghanistan

+93 79 340 2045
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

Kazakhstan

Kyrgyztan

Tajikistan

Pakistan

Almaty
Dostyk Avenue 134, Office # 413
Business Center “Pioneer-2”
Almaty, Kazakhstan 050010

+7 727 313 0758
+7 727 313 0759
kazakhstan@moveoneinc.com

Bishkek
Room 1216, Akkeme Business Center,
Prospect Mira 93, 720016 Bishkek Kyrgyzstan

+996 555 585514 / +996 776 585514
kyrgyzstan@moveoneinc.com

Dushanbe
Poitakht Business Centre
4th Floor, Office # 415
734002 Dushanbe, Tajikistan

+992 48 640 3131
tajikistan@moveoneinc.com

Karachi
4th Floor, Bahria Complex 4
Main Chaudhary Khaliq
UZ Zaman Road, Gizri Clifton
Karachi, Pakistan

+92 21 3514 7782
pakistan@moveoneinc.com

Uzbekistan

Azerbaijan

Tashkent
46B, 4th Driveway Halqobod
Yunus-Abad District
100084 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

+998 71 235 1843
uzbekistan@moveoneinc.com

Baku
191/27, B.Safaroglu St.,
Baku City, Azerbaijan

+385 91 444 23 71
azerbaijan@moveoneinc.com


Africa

Ethiopia

Djibouti

Somalia

Addis Ababa
Kirkos Kifle Ketama, Kebele 02
Geteshet Building, 2nd Floor
Ethio-Chaina Road, Wollo Sefer
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

+251 11 558 2505
ethiopia@moveoneinc.com

Djibouti
Camp Lemonnier,
Djibouti

+253 7 701 7032
djibouti@moveoneinc.com

Mogadishu
PAE Compound,
Mogadishu International Airport (MIA),
Mogadishu, Somalia

+253 7 701 7032
somalia@moveoneinc.com