our offices

WERE HERE TO ASSIST YOU

Were happy to serve our customers via our global offices throughout the Middle East, Africa, Central and Southern Asia, the Balkans, Eastern Europe, and a extensive partnership of global network of moving partners.

Click below to get in touch to find your local contact today.

MIDDLE EAST

Dubai – United Arab Emirates (Global HQ)
U-Bora Tower,
40th Floor Road No. 8,
Business Bay PO Box 85579
Dubai, UAE

UAE Coordination Center

 +971 4 438 5300
 uae@moveoneinc.com

Abu Dhabi – United Arab Emirates
Al Ferdous Tower, 15th Floor
Office No. 38, Salaam Street
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

UAE Coordination Center

 +971 4 438 5300
 uae@moveoneinc.com

Jordan
124 Al Sharif Abdul Hameed
Sharaf Street, Al Shmeisani
11181 Amman, Jordan

 +962 6 567 0000
 jordan@moveoneinc.com

Kuwait
Commercial Bank Building,
Ahmed Al Jaber Street, Sharq
6th Floor, Office No 403
Kuwait City, Kuwait

+965 6 777 7492
+965 2 246 7462
kuwait@moveoneinc.com

Qatar
Salwa Road 340, All Sales Market
Building #263, 2nd floor, Office #2
Zone 56, P.O. Box 17239
Doha, Qatar

 +974 4 411 3170
 +974 4 431 8630
 qatar@moveoneinc.com

Saudi Arabia
Office No. 14
2nd floor, Building No. 2,
Ali bin abi talib Road,
Al Malaz District,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

 +966 1 1288 4175
 saudi@moveoneinc.com

Baghdad, Iraq
14th Ramadan Street
Al Mansoor District
Al Haja Huda Building
Baghdad, Iraq

Iraq Coordination Center

+971 55 104 7412
 carl.corriveau@moveoneinc.com

Basra, Iraq
Building # 22 14th Tamooz District
Manawi Al Basha District
Basra, Iraq

Iraq Coordination Center

+971 55 104 7412
 carl.corriveau@moveoneinc.com

Erbil, Iraq
Italian City 1, Villa 341
100 Meter Street Road
Erbil, Iraq

Iraq Coordination Center

+971 55 104 7412
 carl.corriveau@moveoneinc.com

Sulaymaniyah, Iraq
Gulfmar Cargo Village
Sulaymaniyah Intl. Airport
Sulaymaniyah, Iraq

Iraq Coordination Center

+971 55 104 7412
 carl.corriveau@moveoneinc.com

International Zone (IZ), Iraq
International Zone
Baghdad, Iraq

Iraq Coordination Center

+971 55 104 7412
 carl.corriveau@moveoneinc.com

EUROPE

Albana
Rruga Myslym Shyri
Kati 3, Seksioni 3, Ap. 15
Tirana, Albania

 +355 4 225 8103
 albania@moveoneinc.com

Austria
Dr. Karl Lueger Platz 5/3 OG
1010 Vienna, Austria

 +36 70 708 9927
 +36 1 266 0181
 austria@moveoneinc.com

Bosnia & Herzegovina
Ismeta Alajbegovica Serbe 30
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia

 +387 3 378 9545
 bosnia@moveoneinc.com

Bulgaria
23 Kom Street
1225 Sofia, Bulgaria

+359 89 249 6465
 bulgaria@moveoneinc.com

Croatia
Županjska 10
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

 +385 1 369 2381
 croatia@moveoneinc.com

Czech Republic
Pobrezni 116
186 00 Praha 8
Prague, Czech Republic

 +420 23 332 1406
 czechrepublic@moveoneinc.com

Hungary
Neumann Janos u 1/E, 5th Floor
1117 Budapest, Hungary

 +36 1 266 0181
 hungary@moveoneinc.com

Kosovo
Dardania K I nr.6-4
12000 Fushe Kosovo
Pristina, Kosovo

+383 38 536 354
+383 44 500 508
 kosovo@moveoneinc.com

Macedonia
23ti Oktomvri 11A
1000 Skopje, Macedonia

 +389 2 309 0022
 macedonia@moveoneinc.com

Montenegro
Podgorica, Montenegro

Montenegro Coordination Center

+385 91 444 2371
 danijel.lackovic@moveoneinc.com

Warsaw, Poland (Main Office)
Aleje Jerozolimskie 65/79
00-697 Warszawa, Poland

Poland Coordination Center

+48 509 761 217
 piotr.piekarowicz@moveoneinc.com

Krakow, Poland
Mogilska 11/9
31-542 Krakow, Poland

Poland Coordination Center

+48 509 761 217
 piotr.piekarowicz@moveoneinc.com

Gdansk, Poland
Zabi Kruk 16/26
80-822 Gdansk, Poland

Poland Coordination Center

+48 509 761 217
 piotr.piekarowicz@moveoneinc.com

Wroclaw, Poland
Krawiecka 3/3
50- 148 Wroclaw Poland

Poland Coordination Center

+48 509 761 217
 piotr.piekarowicz@moveoneinc.com

Romania
15 Radu Captariu St.
Ground Floor Apt. 1, District 2, 020315
Bucharest, Romania

 +40 21 310 7131
 +40 21 650 00 25