Our Offices

Were here to assist you

Were happy to serve our customers via our global offices throughout the Middle East, Africa, Central and Southern Asia, the Balkans, Eastern Europe, and a extensive partnership of global network of moving partners.

Click below to get in touch to find your local contact today.


globe red icon Bagram – Afghanistan
Building 23135
Bagram Airfield, Afghanistan

+93 79 340 2048
+93 70 220 0934
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Kabul City – Afghanistan
AFGS Depot 1 Jalalabad Road
Nebraska Printing Press Avenue
Kabul, Afghanistan

+93 70 027 4374
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon KAIA – Afghanistan
PX Row / KAIA
Kabul, Afghanistan

+93 79 320 4045
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Kandahar – Afghanistan
Kandahar Airfield
Building # 422
Kandahar, Afghanistan

+93 79 320 4052
afghanistan@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Tirana – Albania
Rruga Myslym Shyri
Kati 3, Seksioni 3, Ap. 15
Tirana, Albania

+355 4 225 8103
albania@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Vienna – Austria
Serviced through Hungary
Neumann János u 1/E, 5th Floor
1117 Budapest, Hungary

+36 1 266 0181
austria@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Sarajevo – Bosnia
Ismeta Alajbegovića Šerbe 30
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia

+387 3 378 9545
bosnia@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Sofia – Bulgaria
Pop Bogomil Street
No. 26, 2nd Floor, Apartment 3
Sofia, Bulgaria

+359 2 417 1401
bulgaria@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Zagreb – Croatia
Županjska 10
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

+385 1 369 2381
croatia@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Prague – Czech Republic
Římská 12, Prague 2
120 00 Prague, Czech Republic

+420 23 332 1406
czechrepublic@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Addis Ababa – Ethiopia
Kirkos Kiple Ketama, Kebele 02
Opposite Tebaber Berta Building
Ethio-Chaina Road, Wollo Sefer
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

+251 91 269 0298
ethiopia@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Budapest – Hungary
Neumann János u 1/E, 5th Floor
1117 Budapest, Hungary

+36 1 266 0181
hungary@moveoneinc.com

Baghdad – Iraq
Baghdad International Airport
Cargo Village, Whs # 6 / Villa 25
St. 14, 215 QTR MGRS, WGS84
Baghdad, Iraq

+964 790 133 4133
iraq@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Basra – Iraq
Hwy 8, # 222/3/5
Rafidia West
Az Zubayr District
Basra, Iraq

+964 780 928 6799
iraq@moveoneinc.com

globe red iconErbil – Iraq
Italian City 1, Villa 341
100 Meter Street Road
Erbil, Iraq

+964 750 335 1356
iraq@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Sulaymaniyah – Iraq
Gulfmar Cargo Village
Sulaymaniyah International Airport
Sulaymaniyah, Iraq

+964 773 401 1045
iraq@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Amman – Jordan
124 Al Sharif Abdul Hameed
Sharaf Street, Al Shmeisani
11181 Amman, Jordan

+962 6 567 0000
jordan@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Almaty – Kazakhstan
Dostyk Avenue 134, Office # 413
Business Center “Pioneer-2”
Almaty, Kazakhstan 050010

+7 727 313 0758
+7 727 313 0759
kazakhstan@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Pristina – Kosovo
Zona Industriale P.N.
10000 Pristina, Kosovo

+381 3 860 1354
kosovo@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Kuwait City – Kuwait
Jaber Al Mubarak Street
15th Floor, Al Nama Tower
Kuwait City, 46742 Kuwait

+965 2 246 7461
kuwait@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Bishkek – Kyrgyzstan
71 Samoilenko Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan 720005

+996 31 293 3553
kyrgyzstan@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Skopje – Macedonia
23ti Oktomvri 11A
1000 Skopje, Macedonia

+389 2 309 0022
macedonia@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Podgorica – Montenegro
Serviced through Serbia
Milutina Milankovica 23
11070 Belgrade, Serbia

+381 11 713 0636
montenegro@moveoneinc.com

Karachi – Pakistan
4th Floor, Bahria Complex 4
Main Chaudhary Khaliq
UZ Zaman Road, Gizri Clifton
Karachi, Pakistan

+92 21 3514 7782
pakistan@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Krakow – Poland
Ul. Kordylewskiego 2/7
542-31 Krakow, Poland

+48 22 630 8160
+48 22 630 8161
poland@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Warsaw – Poland
Al. Jerozolimskie 65/79
697-00 Warszawa, Poland

+48 22 630 8160
+48 22 630 8161
poland@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Wroclaw – Poland
Ul. Kosciuszki 29 Budynek B
50-011 Wroclaw, Poland

+48 22 630 8160
+48 22 630 8161
poland@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Doha – Qatar
2nd Floor, Office 37
Al Emadi Business Center
C-Ring Road, P.O. Box 17239
Doha, Qatar

+974 4 411 3170
qatar@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Bucharest – Romania
1 Tablitei Street, 3rd Floor, Ap. 4
014126 Bucharest, Romania

+40 21 310 7131
romania@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Moscow – Russia
Melnitskiy Lane 1, Office 114
105120 Moscow, Russia

+7 499 682 7121
russia@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Riyadh – Saudi Arabia
Prince Sultan Bin Abdulaziz St.
#13 Office 14 Global Travel Club
Building P.O. Box 250670
11391 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

+966 1 288 4175
saudi@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Belgrade – Serbia
Milutina Milankovica 23
11070 Belgrade, Serbia

+381 11 713 0636
+381 11 713 0637
+381 11 713 2547
serbia@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Bratislava – Slovakia
Údernícka 5
851 01 Bratislava, Slovakia

+421 26 353 1303
slovakia@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Ljubljana – Slovenia
Serviced through Croatia
Županjska 10
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

+381 1 369 2381
slovenia@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Dushanbe – Tajikistan
Poitakht Business Centre
4th Floor, Office # 415
734002 Dushanbe, Tajikistan

+992 44 640 3131
tajikistan@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Kiev – Ukraine
Yaroslaviv Val, 14G, Office 84
01034 Kiev, Ukraine

+380 44 369 3077
ukraine@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Abu Dhabi – UAE
Building # 822, Mezzanine Floor
Mourror Road, P.O. Box 130433
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

+971 2 658 4696
uae@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Dubai – UAE
U-Bora Tower, 40th Floor
Road No. 8, Business Bay
P.O. Box 85579
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

+971 4 438 5300
uae@moveoneinc.com

globe red icon Tashkent – Uzbekistan
46B, 4th Driveway Halqobod
Yunus-Abad District
100084 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

+998 71 235 1843
uzbekistan@moveoneinc.com

  • 12th Jul, 2016