Truly global

Move One Inc. provides seamless global relocation, household goods moving and logistics services across 56 locations in 37 countries on three continents. While constantly expanding, to serve its clients worldwide, Move One Inc. offers a truly global coverage through its Preferred Partner Network.

Contact us

Address
Country
Contact Phone
Email
Country Manager
Afghanistan - Bagram: Building 23135 BBQ DFAC Rd (off Disney) Bagram Airfield, AfghanistanAfghanistan+93 793 204 047afghanistan@moveoneinc.comZsolt Ormai
Afghanistan - FOB Leatherneck: Camp Bastion/Leatherneck, 6509, 6th Street Leatherneck, Helmand Province, AfghanistanAfghanistan+93 791 979 544afghanistan@moveoneinc.comZsolt Ormai
Afghanistan - Kabul: Qala-e-Fatullah, Street 6, House #396, Kabul, AfghanistanAfghanistan+93 700 243 262afghanistan@moveoneinc.comZsolt Ormai
Afghanistan - Kandahar: Kandahar Airfield, Building # 422, Beside KBR and FedEx, Kandahar, AfghanistanAfghanistan+93 790 094 837afghanistan@moveoneinc.comZsolt Ormai
Albania: Rr. Brigada e VIII P. Teknoprojekt Sh. 2, Ap. 3/2 Nr. 33/1 Tirana, AlbaniaAlbania+355 4 225 8103albania@moveoneinc.comGlenda Pajo
Bosnia: Ismeta Alajbegovica Serbe 3, 71000 SarajevoBosnia+387 337 89 545bih@moveoneincFuad Merzic
Bulgaria: Str. Pop Bogomil no. 26, floor 2, apartment 3,
Sofia, Bulgaria
Bulgaria+359 2417 1401bulgaria@moveoneinc.comEdit Pop Gavrilova
Croatia: Zupanjska 10, 10000 ZagrebCroatia+385 1 3692 381croatia@moveoneinc.comDanijel Lackovic
Czech Republic: Move One s.r.o. Rímská 12, 120 00 Praha 2Czech Republic+420 23 332 1406czechrepublic@moveoneinc.comErvin Erdelyi
Djibouti: Serviced through partner via Ethiopia officeDjibouti
africa@moveoneinc.comAndy Taylor
Ethiopia: 4th Floor, Tebaber Berta Building, Ethio-China Road, Addis Ababa, EthiopiaEthiopiaafrica@moveoneinc.comAndy Taylor
Hungary: 1117 Budapest, 11th district, Neumann Janos u 1/E, 5th floorHungary+361 266 0181budapest@moveoneinc.comLaszlo Weiner
Iraq – Baghdad:Baghdad Int. Airport, Cargo Village, whs# 6 / villa 25, street 14, 215 QTR (MGRS, WG S 84), IZ, Baghdad Iraq +964 781 431 8252iraq@moveoneinc.comIan Caron
Iraq – Basra: Hwy 6, #222/3/5, Rafidia West, Az Zubayr DistrictIraq iraq@moveoneinc.comIan Caron
Iraq – Erbil: Italian City, Office No #16B, Erbil, IraqIraq +964 7501903528iraq@moveoneinc.comIan Caron
Jordan:
# 202 Airport Road,
Amman, Jordan
Jordanjordan@moveoneinc.comGregory Forgrave
Kazakhstan: Almaty City, 050051, Business Center “Kulan” Dostyk Avenue 188, Office # 502Kazakhstan+7 727 313 0758 kazakhstan@moveoneinc.comSabina Sokolova
Kosovo: Zona Industriale pn,
10000 Prishtinë, Kosovo
Kosovo+381 38 601 354kosovo@moveoneinc.comValdet Mustafa
Kuwait: Jaber Al Mubarak Street, Al Nama Tower, 15th Floor, 64266 Sharq, Kuwait City, KuwaitKuwait+965 2246 7461kuwait@moveoneinc.comVladimir Vrzovski
Kyrgyzstan: VEFA Center, 27/1 Gorkiy street, Block B, Room 501, Bishkek, Kyrgyz RepublicKyrgyzstan+996 312 596 961kyrgyzstan@moveoneinc.comSabina Sokolova
Lebanon: # 55 Tahouitet El Ghadir, Mount Lebanon
Beirut, Lebanon
Lebanonlebanon@moveoneinc.comGregory Forgrave
Macedonia: Vladimir Komarov 11 a, 1000 Skopje, MacedoniaMacedonia+389 2 30 900 22macedonia@moveoneinc.comEdit Pop Gavrilova
Montenegro: Serviced from SerbiaMontenegro+381 11 777 42 44montenegro@moveoneinc.comMaja Pasic
Pakistan: 4th Floor, Bahria Complex 4, Main Chaudhary Khaliq UZ Zaman Road,
Gizri, Clifton – Karachi, Pakistan
Pakistan+9221 35147782 3pakistan@moveoneinc.comTahir Mansoor
Poland: Al. Jerozolimskie 65/79 00-697 WarszawaPoland+48 22 630 81 60poland@moveoneinc.comPiotr Piekarowicz
Qatar: Museum Street 137, Al Aquariya Tower, Doha, QatarQatar+974 4431 8630qatar@moveoneinc.comWalid Omar
Romania: 1 Tablitei street, 3rd floor apt. 4, District 1, 014126 Bucharest, RomaniaRomania+40 21 310 7131romania@moveoneinc.comRaluca Pandele
Russia: Podsosenskiy lane, bld. 5 A, 105062 Moscow, RussiaRussia+7 499 682 7121russia@moveoneinc.comVarvara Latyntseva
Saudi Arabia – Jeddah: Office 403 Xerox House, Siteen Street Faisaliyah District, Jeddah, KSASaudi Arabia+966 11 288 4175saudi@moveoneinc.comMohamad Hadbaoui
Saudi Arabia – Riyadh: Prince Sultan Bin Abdulaziz St. #13 Office 14, Global Travel Club Building, P.O Box 250670, 11391 Riyadh, Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabia+966 11 288 4175saudi@moveoneinc.comMohamad Hadbaoui
Serbia: Autoput Beograd – Novi Sad 294a, 11080 Beograd, SerbiaSerbia+381 11 777 42 44serbia@moveoneinc.comMaja Pasic
Slovakia: Udernicka 5 851 01 BratislavaSlovakia+421 2 6353 1303slovakia@moveoneinc.comErvin Erdelyi
Slovenia: Serviced from CroatiaSlovenia+385 1 3692 381slovenia@moveoneinc.comDanijel Lackovic
South Sudan: Serviced through partner via Uganda officeSouth Sudan
africa@moveoneinc.comAndy Taylor
Tajikistan: Poitakht Business Centre, 4th floor, office # 415, 734002 Dushanbe, TajikistanTajikistan+992 44 640 3131tajikistan@moveoneinc.comTahmina Nurova
UAE - Dubai: U-Bora Tower, 40th Floor, Road No. 8, Business Bay, PO Box 85579, Dubai, UAEUnited Arab Emirates+971 4 438 5300dubai@moveoneinc.comBojan Simunovic
UAE - Abu Dhabi: Costa Coffee Building, Airport Road, PO BOX 130433, Abu Dhabi, UAEUnited Arab Emirates+971 2 658 4696dubai@moveoneinc.comBojan Simunovic
Uganda:Plot 1 -3 Coral Crescent, Off Lower Kololo Terrace, PO Box 4907, Kampala, UgandaUganda+256 784 811 415africa@moveoneinc.comAndy Taylor
Ukraine: Office 1205, 16-22 B. Kmelnytskogo St., 01030 KyivUkraine+380 44 369 30 77ukraine@moveoneinc.comDmitriy Yakovenko
Uzbekistan: 46B, 4th driveway Halqobod, Yunus-Abad district, 100084 Tashkent, Republic of UzbekistanUzbekistan+998 71 235 1843uzbekistan@moveoneinc.comAtabek Alimdjanov